From the User Account Module find the user account you need to permanently delete. Click the corresponding "x" icon to delete the account. The “Delete a User Account” page will be displayed and serve as a confirmation page.
Important: Please note deleting a user account is a permanent, irreversible action which will remove all data associated to the account. It is recommended to change the status of a user account to inactive rather than delete a user account (See "Edit a User Account" to learn how to change the status of a User Account).