Follow

Delete a Program Evaluation

With each program evaluation listed within the "Program Evaluations Module, depending on your access permissions, you will find a corresponding red "x" next to each icon/link labeled "review."

When you click the red "x" icon you will be taken to a delete confirmation page. Deleting a program evaluation is a permanent, irreversible action and will remove data related to the program evaluation from all reports.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.