Follow

Edit a User Account

In the User Account Module find the the user account you wish to modify and click the corresponding pencil icon to update the user account. On the "Edit a User Account" page, you can change the details of the user's profile.

A setting worth pointing out is the status indicator for the user account. This will allow you to disable a user account, therefor preventing them from logging in to the system. This differs from deleting a user account, since deleting a user account permanently erases all data related to the account. Where as setting the status to "inactive" disables the account from logging in while preserving the data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.